Charming book cover of the day.

2 responses to “Charming book cover of the day.

  • Heather

    This is definitely one I’m going to look into. Where do you come up with these little treasures? You might want to consider this weekend’s Plinky Prompt–asking about your winter reading list.

  • Erin

    Heather, I have to confess that I am an unrepentant web troll and blog stalker. Yes, ’tis true. I fell in love with topic-specific web sites and personal blogs the minute I discovered them. That was nearly fifteen years ago and my obsession hasn’t abated in the least. And I adore books, so I do spend a lot of time at book-related sites. When an interesting book cover catches my eye, I save it for later!

Leave a Reply

